Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2020

No Events

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Children return to school
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Summer Half Term
Tue 21st July End of Term

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September INSET – school closed to children
Thu 3rd September Children return to school
Fri 23rd October INSET – school closed to children
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Autumn Half Term
Fri 27th November INSET – School closed to children
Mon 30th November Occasional day – school closed
Fri 18th December End of Term