Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Thu 6th December, 9:30am Open morning prospective reception parents
Fri 7th December, 2:45pm Y3 sharing assembly
Tue 11th December FOSP meeting at Blackwells
Tue 11th December Singing group at Christmas service in church
Fri 14th December MP David Gauke visiting
Fri 14th December, 2:30pm Y6 sharing assembly
Mon 17th December Festive Fun Day
Tue 18th December Nativity Dress Rehearsal
Tue 18th December, 5:30pm Nativity (Reception & KS1)
Wed 19th December Christmas Accessory Day
Wed 19th December Christmas Dinner
Wed 19th December, 9:30am Nativity (Reception & KS1)
Thu 20th December Christmas Parties
Thu 20th December Christmas service
Fri 21st December End of Term
Fri 21st December Panto in School

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January Children return to school
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Spring Half Term
Fri 5th April End of Term

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April Children return to school
Mon 6th May May Bank Holiday
Wed 8th May - Fri 10th May Y4 Kingswood residential
Mon 20th May - Fri 24th May Y6 Osmington Bay
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Summer Half Term
Mon 3rd June INSET – school closed to children
Tue 4th June INSET – school closed to children
Wed 24th July End of Term