Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2021

No Events

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January Children return to school
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half Term
Fri 1st April End of Term

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April INSET – School closed to children
Wed 20th April Children return to school
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half Term
Mon 6th June INSET – School closed to children
Sun 19th June - Wed 22nd June Y6 Kingswood residential
Fri 22nd July End of Term