Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2018

Mon 4th June - Fri 8th June Y6 Residential to Osmington Bay
Fri 8th June Y5 Assembly – Courage
Mon 11th June - Fri 15th June KS1 Phonics screening
Wed 13th June FOSP meeting
Wed 13th June Kwik Cricket
Thu 14th June Governor Committee Meetings
Fri 15th June Y6 Sharing Assembly
Mon 18th June Y6 trip to the River Bulbourne
Fri 22nd June Registration closes for South West Herts Consortium Schools’ tests
Fri 22nd June Y3 Sharing Assembly
Mon 25th June Parental online safety information evening.
Tue 26th June Team and Class Photographs
Wed 27th June FS & KS1 Sports Day
Wed 27th June Y6 Theatre trip
Thu 28th June Y6 Watford Trust ‘Moving on Session’.
Fri 29th June St Paul’s got talent
Fri 29th June Y4 Sharing Assembly
Tue 3rd July Concert for Piano students
Wed 4th July KS2 Sports Day
Thu 5th July New Reception parents’ meeting
Thu 5th July Swap around morning
Fri 6th July FOSP non-uniform for Jazzy Jars
Fri 6th July Governor Committee meetings
Fri 6th July Y2 Sharing Assembly
Tue 10th July FOSP – Happy Bags
Tue 10th July FOSP meeting
Thu 12th July New nursery parents’ meeting
Wed 25th July End of Term

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September - Tue 4th September INSET – school closed to children
Wed 5th September Children return to school
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November Autumn Half Term
Fri 30th November INSET DAY – school closed to children
Mon 3rd December Occasional day – school closed
Fri 21st December End of Term

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January Children return to school
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Spring Half Term
Fri 5th April End of Term