Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Wed 7th November, 11:00am Nursery stay and play session
Wed 7th November, 2:15pm Reception stay and play session
Fri 9th November, 9:30am Open morning prospective reception parents
Fri 9th November, 2:45pm Y1 sharing assembly
Mon 12th November, 3:30pm - 6:30pm Parent Consultations
Tue 13th November Y3 Celtic Harmony
Tue 13th November, 2:00pm Open morning prospective reception parents
Wed 14th November, 3:30pm - 6:30pm Parent Consultations
Thu 15th November Y4 Verulamium Museum
Fri 16th November, 2:45pm Y2 sharing assembly
Wed 21st November, 11:00am Open morning prospective reception parents
Fri 23rd November, 2:45pm Y4 sharing assembly
Mon 26th November, 2:00pm Open morning prospective reception parents
Thu 29th November, 2:45pm Y5 sharing assembly
Fri 30th November INSET DAY – school closed to children
Mon 3rd December Occasional day – school closed
Thu 6th December, 9:30am Open morning prospective reception parents
Fri 7th December, 2:45pm Y3 sharing assembly
Fri 14th December, 2:30pm Y6 sharing assembly
Tue 18th December, 5:30pm Nativity (Reception & KS1)
Wed 19th December, 9:30am Nativity (Reception & KS1)
Fri 21st December End of Term

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January Children return to school
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Spring Half Term
Fri 5th April End of Term

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April Children return to school
Mon 6th May May Bank Holiday
Wed 8th May - Fri 10th May Y4 Kingswood residential
Mon 20th May - Fri 24th May Y6 Osmington Bay
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Summer Half Term
Mon 3rd June INSET – school closed to children
Tue 4th June INSET – school closed to children
Wed 24th July End of Term