Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2019

Fri 15th March Y6 Sharing Assembly
Thu 21st March World Down’s Syndrome Day
Thu 21st March Y4 sharing assembly
Fri 22nd March Football Tournament
Mon 25th March Rock Challenge 2019
Wed 27th March Y3 & Y4 Football Tournament
Thu 28th March Grandparents visiting Nursery
Fri 29th March Reception Sharing Assembly
Sat 30th March Easter Egg Hunt
Wed 3rd April Easter Service
Fri 5th April End of Term
Fri 5th April JRock sharing assembly

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April Children return to school
Mon 6th May May Bank Holiday
Wed 8th May - Fri 10th May Y4 Kingswood residential
Mon 20th May - Fri 24th May Y6 Osmington Bay
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Summer Half Term
Mon 3rd June INSET – school closed to children
Tue 4th June INSET – school closed to children
Wed 24th July End of Term

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September Inset Day – School Closed to Children
Tue 3rd September Children Return to School
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Autumn Half Term
Fri 20th December End of Term