Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Tue 24th November FOSP/PTA meeting
Wed 25th November Full Governing Board
Thu 26th November History Dress up day
Fri 27th November INSET – School closed to children
Mon 30th November Occasional day – school closed
Fri 11th December Christmas Jumper Day
Fri 11th December Last day for Christmas Post box
Mon 14th December KS1 Flu Vacinations
Wed 16th December Christmas Song
Thu 17th December Christmas Accessory day
Thu 17th December Christmas Dinner day
Fri 18th December End of Term

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January INSET – school closed to children
Tue 5th January Children return to school
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Spring Half Term
Fri 26th March End of Term

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Children return to school
Mon 3rd May May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Summer Half Term
Mon 7th June INSET – school closed to children
Thu 22nd July End of term