↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Tue 5th September Children return to school
Mon 11th September Y2 Great Fire of London Workshop
Mon 11th September Y5 Meet the Teacher
Tue 12th September Y2 Meet the Teacher
Wed 13th September Y3 Meet the Teacher
Thu 14th September Parent Volunteer Meetings 9:15 & 2:15
Fri 15th September Reception Welcome and Buddy Assembly 1
Fri 15th September Tea with Reception parents (group 1)
Mon 18th September SEN working party
Mon 18th September Y4 Meet the Teacher
Thu 21st September Y1 Meet the Teacher
Fri 22nd September Y6 Value Assembly
Wed 27th September Reading, writing and phonics session
Thu 28th September National Poetry Day
Fri 29th September Reception Welcome and Buddy Assembly 2
Mon 2nd October SEN Consultation
Wed 4th October Nursery Information Meeting
Fri 6th October Reception Welcome and Buddy Assembly 3
Mon 9th October Bronze Ambassador Training
Mon 16th October Parent Consultations for additional needs.
Mon 16th October - Fri 20th October Y5 Cycling Proficiency
Thu 19th October Parent Consultations for additional needs.
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Autumn Half Term
Fri 1st December Occasional Day – school closed
Tue 19th December End of Term

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January INSET -school closed to children
Thu 4th January Children return to school
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Spring Half Term
Thu 29th March End of Term

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April INSET – school closed to children
Tue 17th April Children return to school
Mon 7th May May Bank Holiday
Thu 24th May - Fri 25th May INSET – school closed to children
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Summer Half Term
Wed 25th July End of Term