Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 11th November Y3 – Celtic Harmony trip
Tue 12th November Y4 Verulanium trip
Fri 15th November PTA – non-uniform for Jazzy Jars
Sat 16th November Hollyberry Fair
Fri 22nd November, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Y1 Sharing Assembly
Thu 28th November, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Y4 Sharing Assembly
Fri 29th November INSET – school closed
Mon 2nd December Occasional day – school closed
Wed 4th December FGB – meeting
Fri 6th December FOSP Movie Night
Fri 6th December, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Y5 Sharing Assembly
Fri 13th December, 9:30am Happy Bags
Fri 13th December, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Y3 Sharing Assembly
Tue 17th December KS1 Nativity
Wed 18th December KS1 Nativity
Wed 18th December Nursery Christmas Singing
Thu 19th December Christmas Dinner
Thu 19th December Christmas Service
Fri 20th December End of Term
Fri 20th December Jack & The Beanstalk panto

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January INSET – school closed to children
Tue 7th January Children return to school
Wed 5th February - Thu 6th February SEN – parent consultations
Wed 12th February Governors Meeting
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Spring Half Term
Tue 17th March Parent Consultations
Thu 19th March Parent Consultations
Fri 3rd April End of Term

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Children return to school
Tue 5th May - Thu 7th May Y4 Kingswood residential trip
Fri 8th May May Bank Holiday
Mon 11th May - Fri 15th May SATS week
Mon 18th May - Fri 22nd May Y6 Osmington Bay residential
Wed 20th May Governors meeting
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Summer Half Term
Mon 1st June INSET – school closed to children
Wed 8th July Governors meeting
Wed 8th July Open evening
Fri 10th July KS2 Sports Day
Tue 21st July End of Term
Tue 21st July - Tue 22nd September KS2 Production